Kehilat Chaverim is organized around its members, and facilitated by an all-volunteer Steering Committee.


2022-2022Steering Committee and Committee Chairs


Administration

Ellen Coffey

Debby Szajnberg

info@kehilatchaverim.org

Treasurer

Nancy Malley

mnmalley@yahoo.com

Interface with Public and Prospective Members

Karen Dworski

kdwo543210@yahoo.com


Community Action

Clarissa Basch

Social.action@kehilatchaverim.org

Festivals

Ellen Coffey

Harriet Winograd

festivals@kehilatchaverim.org

Shabbat

Susan Doran

susan@doran.us

High Holidays

Sue Garten

high.holidays@kehilatchaverim.org

Membership Administration & Support

Debby Szajnberg

Elaine Groundwater

support@kehilatchaverim.org

Community Engagement & Ed/Cult

Sue Garten

suegarten1@gmail.com

Community Action

Marcey Munoz

Social.action@kehilatchaverim.org


Social Activities

Andrea Levy

Laura Pels

afendive@gmail.com

lpels@cox.net

Marketing & Communication

Dan Haar

Bob Abraham, Webmaster

communcations@kehilatchaverim.org





For reimbursement for Kehilat Chaverim expenses, submit the Expense Reimbursement Form to Nancy Malley