Kehilat Chaverim is organized around its members, and facilitated by an all-volunteer Steering Committee.

2019-2020 Steering Committee and Committee Chairs:

Administration

Marcey Munoz

info@kehilatchaverim.org

Communication

Joan Walden

Linda Carlson

communications@kehilatchaverim.org

Community Action

Robin Kriesberg

social.action@kehilatchaverim.org

Festivals

Ellen Coffey

Harriet Winograd

festivals@kehilatchaverim.org

High Holidays

Sue Garten

Marcie Schwartz

 

Membership Support/

Life Cycles

Debby Szajnberg

Elaine Groundwater

support@kehilatchaverim.org  

Education/Culture

& Community Engagement

Karen Harrington

Sue Garten

karenlharrington14@gmail.com

suegarten1@gmail.com

Shabbat

Susan Doran

susan@doran.us

Social Activities

Andrea Levy

afendive@gmail.com

Treasurer

Nancy Malley

mnmalley@yahoo.com

For reimbursement for Kehilat Chaverim expenses, submit the Expense Reimbursement Form to Nancy Malley