Kehilat Chaverim is organized around its members, and facilitated by an all-volunteer Steering Committee.


2021-2022 Steering Committee and Committee Chairs

 

 

Administration

Ellen Coffey

Debby Szajnberg

info@kehilatchaverim.org

Treasurer

Nancy Malley

mnmalley@yahoo.com

Community Action

Clarissa Basch

Social.action@kehilatchaverim.org

Lifelong Learning

Sue Garten

suegarten1@gmail.com

Festivals

Ellen Coffey

Harriet Winograd

festivals@kehilatchaverim.org

High Holidays

Sue Garten

high.holidays@kehilatchaverim.org

Marketing & Communication

Dan Haar

Bob Abraham, Webmaster

communications@kehilatchaverim.org

Membership Administration & Support

Debby Szajnberg

Elaine Groundwater

support@kehilatchaverim.org

Shabbat

Susan Doran

susan@doran.us

Social Activities

Andrea Levy

afendive@gmail.com

GHIAA

Greater Hartford Interfaith Action Alliance

Karen Dworski

Ruth Goldbaum

kdwo543210@yahoo.com

 

 



For reimbursement for Kehilat Chaverim expenses, submit the Expense Reimbursement Form to Nancy Malley