Kehilat Chaverim is organized around its members, and facilitated by an all-volunteer Steering Committee. Click here for a 2018 membership list.

2018-2019 Steering Committee Members

Jewish Calendar-Driven Events

Youth Education, Activities and Bar/Bat Mitzvah

                                                            Sharon Langer*                 sdlanger@comcast.net 

Sabbath                                             Susan Doran*                    susan@doran.us

High Holidays                                     Sue Garten*                       suegarten1@gmail.com

                                                            Marcie Schwartz*              mschwartz@megahits.com

Life-Long Learning

Education and Culture                      Linda Carlson*                  pegasus891@aol.com

                                                            Hila Yanai                           hila1226@gmail.com

Community Support

Community Action                             Robin Kriesberg*               robin.kriesberg@gmail.com

                                                            Linda Busch                       linda-b@mindspring.com         

Festivals/Social Activites                  Ellen Coffey*                      ercscoffey@comcast.net

                                                            Harriet Winograd*             h.winograd@comcast.net         

Membership Support/Life                Maggie Cohen                    hellofrommaggie@gmail.com

Cycle                                                   Debby Szajnberg*             debbysz@comcast.net

Community Engagement                  Karen Harrington*             karhar14@hotmail.com   

                                                            Marcie Schwartz*              mschwartz@megahits.com

Administration

Administration                                   Marcey Munoz*           kehilatchaverim@sbcglobal.net                                                                

Communication                                 Wendy Swift*                          wendymillstein@aol.com

                                                            Joan Walden*                                 joan@joanwalden.name                  

 

Treasurer                                            Nancy Malley*                    mnmalley@yahoo.com

Webmaster                                        Wendy Swift*                      wendymillstein@aol.com

* Steering Committee Member