Kehilat Chaverim is organized around its members, and facilitated by an all-volunteer Steering Committee.

Kehilat Chaverim Steering Committee 2017-18

 

 

 

Bar/Bat Mitzvah

Sharon Langer*

sdlanger@comcast.net

Sabbath

Andrea Igdalsky*

iggie52@aol.com

High Holidays

Sue Garten*

Marcie Schwartz*

suegarten1@gmail.com

mschwartz@megahits.com

Education and Culture

Sue Garten*       

Hila Yanai

suegarten1@gmail.com

Hila1226@gmail.com

Community Action:

Clarissa Basch*

Linda Busch

clhbasch@comcast.net

linda-b@mindspring.com

Festivals/Social Activities

Ellen Coffey*

Harriet Winograd*

ercscoffey@comcast.net

h.winograd@comcast.net

Membership Support/Life

Cycle

Maggie Cohen

Debby Szajnberg*

hellofrommaggie@gmail.com

debbysz@comcast.net

Community Engagement

Karen Harrington*

Marcie Schwartz*

karhar14@hotmail.com

mschwartz@megahits.com

Administration

Marcey Munoz*

kehilatchaverim@sbcglobal.net

Communication

Wendy Swift*

Joan Walden*

wendymillstein@aol.com

joan_b_walden@sbcglobal.net

Treasury

Nancy Malley*

mnmalley@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Wendy Swift

wendymillstein@aol.com